Here we go!


Welp, this is the last pre-journal blog in this series.  I am walking in from a lovely dance-a-thon, wherein I was able to feel the presence of so much love and good energy.  I danced and danced and danced and really felt the spirit was alive.  I saw old friends, made new friends and felt the presence of a friend who was taken away from this world so suddenly.  I felt kindness and joy. I sang. I took photos in an elevator shaft beneath a disco ball.

In three hours I’ll be at LAX.  What a blast it was to dance the night away – clear headed and fancy free.  Now, it’s time to get a-shufflin’, and head over to meet destiny.

A happy day to everyone.  It’s been my pleasure to impart my story with you.

With sincerity, gratitude and humble horrahs,

~Nova*

2 thoughts on “Here we go!

Leave a Reply

