I’m back!


In 6 hours, it will officially be two weeks since my return from Israel and London.  Oh boy do I have stories to write about.  So prepare yourself, it’s going to be insightful, cheery, teary and energetic.  Since deplaning, I have literally been non-stop, starting with LA Pride events, gigs, and unexpected interview opportunities… and the momentum is increasing.  I look forward to recapping my trip, but also writing about the time back, which I will start with tomorrow.  So, check back then, friends!

Leave a Reply

