I was just in a different country


I woke up this morn’

and giggled to my dear self –

I was just abroad!

>>>

The flights were easy.

I don’t get jet-lagged – woohoo!

But my throat gets dry.

>>>

I could use a Doc

and a Nutritionist when

I go on big tours.

>>>

I see myself

Getting back to Israel

Sometime again soon.

>>>

It was clean and bright,

The music scene is so hot –

And so are the girls.

>>>

Haikus are so fun,

But not as fun as my trip.

Next blog starts recap!

Leave a Reply

