I’m an Ambassador For Health + Happiness!!


Nova Jade* ~ Ambassador For Health + Happiness!

I’m having a blast at The Institute For Integrative Nutrition
This past week I really started to understand what it means for people to be Gluten Free or suffer from Celiac Disease.
Then we got a thorough look at how to Heal The Digestive Track…

My head is swirling with great education that I am excited to use to help people Experience Their Lives… REmixed!

I love all the information I’m learning!

Sound interesting?
Click here to take a glance at what I’m up to!

PS: This weekend we are having our second weekend-long school Conference.
Here’s our speaker schedule:

Saturday Morning: Keri Glassman, Mark Hyman
Saturday Afternoon: Rubin Naiman, Nitika Chopra, Marie Forleo
Sunday Morning: Dr. Oz, Lissa Rankin
Sunday Afternoon: Pete Evans, Mastin Kipp, Daphne Miller
(The first Conference I got to learn first hand from Deepak Chopra!)

🙂 

I’m really going hard in school so I can better help people take back their lives.

Here’s to Health + Happiness!

Experience Your Life REmixed With Nova Jade*

Looking to get happier and healthier, AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE?
Are You Ready to Experience Your Life… REmixed?

Book an Appointment With Me
for a FREE 50 minute initial Consultation!

Book an appointment with Tera Greene - DJ/Health Coach using SetMore
(make sure to choose the “FREE 50 MIN Consultation” option)

Read Raving Reviews from Clients I have worked With!

 

One thought on “I’m an Ambassador For Health + Happiness!!

Leave a Reply

