I Completed The #Youtube Creator Academy Boot Camp!


I’m always learning and I just completed the awesome Youtube Creator Academy Boot Camp!
I look forward to really using the tools I learned over the next few months
to really grow and engage you guys in a visual way. 🙂

Woohoo!

FYI: Here’s My Youtube Channel. Stay tuned as it emerges and grows!
Thanks for all your support and viewership, everybody!
#YTCAbootcamp
@YTCreators
@djnovajade
I’m also on Google+

I completed the Spring 2014 #YTCAbootcamp!

I completed the Spring 2014 #YTCAbootcamp!

A Song For You!

Leave a Reply

