20 More #Amazing Things To #Inspire You To Be Grateful #Today


breakthechain-297842

“20 More Amazing Things To Inspire You To Be Grateful Today”

What are you Grateful For?

I posted this simple question to a FaceBook Group I belong to today, and immediately the answers started to flow in.
Here are 20 of the replies I got… so far there are about 71 (and counting)… May they inspire you to be Grateful, too!

Because when you have an attitude of Gratitude, you break the Chains (and Cycle) of Negativity and open yourself to all Good Things!

  • I Am So Thankful/Grateful for all things, every single thing…Thankful from the heart!
  • So Grateful that my day job has every component I requested of Life.
  • Chocolate. Coffee. Autumn spices. My sweet lover. My sweetie girlfriends. My amazing kids. My house, my new car…. My body. My eyes. Having fun today. Grateful for the contrast, too!
  • I am grateful for a great life. Thank you thank you thank you
  • LIFE
  • Grateful that I remembered to ask the cells and molecules of my body to drink in infinite loving nurturing kindness caring and opulent receiving as I received a 90 minute relaxation massage this morning. It was like I was dancing with the divine
  • Today I am greatful for so many things: for my love my husband my twin soul, for my job, my boss and the people I work with, for the money in the bank, for my parents who love me and I love them, for facebook and watsapp that keep me close to the people who are far away, for good food and good music and my purple electric bike that take me where I need to go. For peace and quiet and harmony around me. For my dreams about tomorrow. I thank myself in all my forms for creating my life and perfecting them each day. I love you all.
  • . Yesterday….today …tomorrow!
  • Eyes to read this post and thumbs to reply with….
  • I’m grateful for the awareness I have today to look at life and death with all the stuff in between with a wonderful overstanding of all that is
  • The wonderful people in this world that make me smile 🙂
  • I appreciate my momentum of thinking in the positive direction and my ability to know what I want and the ability to know that I can have it
  • I am grateful for my shift in energy, my awakening and my like minded sisters!
  • For the positive changes in my life.
  • Grateful for everything I have. 🙂
  • I am grateful for being able to talk myself back into alignment when I have a wobble ♡♡♡
  • My son
  • I am grateful for EVERYTHING……
  • Humor
  • A fresh breath of fresh air walking in the streets of nyc and not a worry in the world

As I copied and pasted, another one came in…

  • Maintaining focus!

So, I ask you again, WHAT ARE YOU GRATEFUL FOR?

****
Are you ready to REmix and transform one or more areas of your existence?

Choose your Adventure…

1) Take This Survey
(It Will Completely Change Your Life)!

(and for a LIMITED TIME, as a gift for completing this survey,
you will receive the FREE 5-Page Special Report,
“How To Create More Time To Do What You Love Using 5 Powerful And Easy Steps”)

OR

2) Book A 1-on-1 Initial Consultation!

DIVE RIGHT INTO YOUR REMIXED LIFE!
If you are MOTIVATED and READY to transform your Life,
in one or more areas,
and READY To “Feel the Fear and Do it Anyway”,
(even if you are SCARED/FEARFUL/AFRAID of Change)…

THEN
Book an Appointment With Me
for a FREE 50-minute initial Chat!
You’ll have the time to discuss your GOALS and DREAMS,
And learn how I can help you REACH them
as we Work Together:

Book an appointment with Tera Greene - DJ/Health Coach using SetMore
(make sure to choose the “Schedule a FREE 50 MIN Chat with Coach Tera G*” option)

—-
MainImage Tera “Nova Jade* Greene, is an intuitive Health Coach, award-winning DJ and The Life REmix Expert. A self-described “obsessive-compulsive researcher”, Tera* is a also a published writer and poet (Academic Press and Glover Lane Publishing), Speaker and guest Educator for elementary and middle-school thru University-level students.

Tera’s mission is to help motivated people all over the world become Happy, Healthy, Now!
A self-taught, yet highly coachable Seeker of Knowledge with a very unique Story, Tera* inspires motivated people all over the world, who are READY, to REmix one or more areas of their Life and Take It To The Next Level. Her Weekly Wednesday Gentle Nudge, which provides more tips and insight, is always FREE and ALWAYS priceless. 😉

Got a question? Want to say Hi? Feel free to Contact Tera* via this website. Or connect with her on Twitter (@djnovajade) or her Facebook Page. She loves to connect!

One thought on “20 More #Amazing Things To #Inspire You To Be Grateful #Today

Leave a Reply

