” #Health #coaching: Good for your patients and your practice” #medical #wellness @MedEconomics


“Health coaching: Good for your patients and your practice”

reflexes-148133If you are a patient, imagine a world where you could not only get prescribed medicine and pills for your ailments, but you could also get to the root cause of your ailments, so that you’d never have to use pills or meds again (or, at least diminish the usage).

Well, right now that is possible for you!If you are a doctor, imagine a world where you were able to fully treat your patient via having a trained professional collaborator who knew about nutrition and wellness and could liaison with you in a way that you understand.

Know that there are no coincidences! You have me as your Health Coach, and there are others out there who are waiting to collaborate right now!

Now that I have your attention…

Find out how Health Coaching may benefit you as a patient or doctor by reading this great article from Medical Economics.

Oh, and Please share! You never know who you will inspire and motivate by simply passing the info along as I have for you! 🙂 THANK YOU!


PS: ONLY 6 DAYS LEFT TO ENTER! 10 LUCKY WINNERS!
HealthyPantry-NewButton
10 Lucky Winners will win:
  • A Free Healthy Pantry (Or Fridge) Makeover
  • A 50-minute Life-REmixing Session
  • The “Ultimate Food And Nutrition” Resource Guide

Full Details at TinyUrl.Com/WinAHealthyMakeover

—–
Hi, I’m Tera*, and I am an Intuitive Health Coach, Award-winning DJ and The Life REmix Expert.

MainImageI am here to INSPIRE motivated people all over the world, WHO ARE READY,
to REmix Their Life and Take it to the NEXT LEVEL! Sound like you? Then,

My mission is to help YOU become Happier, Healthier and More WHOLE, NOW!

I use integrative knowledge from my training at the Institute for Integrative Nutrition and a depth of life experience, as well as my highly intuitive nature, to get you to TRANSFORM one or more areas of your life, as QUICKLY as possible. I specialize with working with women to reduce stress and worry by helping them have a Happy Period! More information can be found at my official website.

My Weekly Wednesday Gentle Nudge, which provides more tips and insight, is always FREE and ALWAYS priceless. 😉 Got a question? Want to say Hi? Feel free to Contact Me*. Listen to my mixtapes on Mixcrate, and be sure to connect with me on Twitter (@djnovajade) and my Facebook Page!

5 thoughts on “” #Health #coaching: Good for your patients and your practice” #medical #wellness @MedEconomics

Leave a Reply

