Video

My 10 Day Meditation Challenge, Day 5 (Balance)


My 10 Day Meditation Challenge, Day 5

(Balance)

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 3.19.59 PM

  [ The Experience ]

99 days ago, I challenged myself to meditate and chant for 40 consecutive days.  

I’ve been working around the clock on projects and so today’s meditation was truly welcomed.  As Andi even stated, it’s nice to find ways to take a pause in the day.

I really am grateful today I was able to pause to recenter myself.

[ My thoughts about Headspace ]

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 3.21.11 PMHeadspace is quite easy-to-use and interactive. The use of videos to present value alongside the meditations are great tools to help you understand the practice of meditation:

I love how I can track my progress and be a part of a larger community of simultaneous meditators. I also love that you can invite others to participate with you…

If you are reading this and want to join the challenge, add me to your Headspace App: “coachterag@gmail.com”. 

[ The Takeaway ]

Meditation is right for me. I feel light and like I can tackle another few hours on what needs to get done. Though, as I write that, isn’t the only thing that needs to be done is living and breathing? Hmmm…

I am grateful for perspective that lies within focused, inward breathing.

[ Question For You ]

Do you use meditation daily? If so, how has it helped you?

Please comment below!

Here’s to your health, happiness and WHOLENESS!

ABOUT TERA

~

THANK YOU FOR READING MY BLOG! If this is your first time, make sure to Follow me! Oh, and Please share! You never know who you will inspire and motivate by simply passing the info along as I have for you! 🙂

****

Make sure you listen and subscribe to my weekly podcast!
Music. Wellness. Inspiration.

Basic CMYK
Leave a Reply

