My 30 Day Yoga Challenge, Day 25 (Enjoy Simplicity)


My 30 Day Yoga Challenge, Day 25

(Enjoy Simplicity)

yogachallenge

[ Do What Feels Good ]

Yoga is a feeling sport.  Do what feels good, and you’ll do just fine.

[ The Experience ]

On this 25th day of my 30 Day Yoga Challenge, I am grateful that I get as much out of doing my practice at home as I do going to the studio.

Today I have a lot of clients that I am working with, so getting to the yoga studio for a 75-minute practice would just add stress because I would feel rushed.  So, as I intentionally did poses that felt good, that were simple and that fit my schedule, I came out as rejuvenated as if I’d gone for 75-minutes at the studio vs the 20-minutes I did at home.

[ The Takeaway ]

I will continue to do yoga after this challenge. I trust myself to feel my way into doing what feels good for my mind, body and soul, which gives me the confidence that I will always know what I need in the moment as I integrate yoga into my day.

Busy or not, there’s always room for yoga.  

And the more I enjoy the simplicity in allowing myself to embrace the moments I can fit it in, the more I enjoy yoga as something that is accessible and doable.

[ Question For You ]

Have you tried yoga yet?

Please comment below!

Here’s to your health, happiness and WHOLENESS!

ABOUT TERA

~

THANK YOU FOR READING MY BLOG! If this is your first time, make sure to Follow me! Oh, and Please share! You never know who you will inspire and motivate by simply passing the info along as I have for you! 🙂

****

Click below to listen and subscribe to my weekly podcast!
Music. Wellness. Inspiration.

The DJ Health Coach Podcast on iTunes!
Click the image to Listen and Subscribe to The DJ Health Coach Podcast
Leave a Reply

