A message to an Internet Market Marketer: DON’T Believe The Hype! (part 1 of 3)


A message to an Internet Market Marketer:

DON’T Believe The Hype!

So, here’s the scoop…

You know I only like to deliver awesome content here on this blog. My main mission is to inspire SUCCESS in your life and business. Period.

You may also know that when it comes to success, there are only two ways to come by it:

The Hard way,

and the Less hard Way.

Success is not about it being not hard; rather, success is about

taking the path of least resistance.

And that’s why today I had to write this quick message.

hand-310884_1280

SPOILER ALERT:

I’m about to deliver you some bad news…

You see: There’s good and bad news in Internet Marketing these days.  

For the purpose of this letter, you could substitute ‘good’ for ‘how to make money online the less hard way’ and substitute ‘bad’ for ‘how to fail HARD as an internet marketer”.

Since you know there’s some bad news coming, I’ll ease you into it with the good news first. 

smiley-163510_1280

[ The Good News aka “The less Hard Way” ]

The secret’s out: releasing your own products is the foolproof way to earn a consistent income online.

Creating your own product is the path of least resistance.  Hooray! But not so fast…

emoticon-25519_1280

[ The Bad News aka “The Hard Way” ]

I bet you’re asking yourself, “Tera, if it’s so foolproof, then why am I not seeing success?”

Trust me, when I say this:

I hear and feel your frustration.

Because just like you, we weren’t given the right advice, and you probably have struggled to break even, at best.  How do I know?

I’ve been there before.  I’ve struggled to make things happen online. I’ve purchased product after product… and

The worst part (aka “the ugly”)?

I’ve been the person, just like you, trying product launching for the first time… only to fall flat on my face.

Do you know what I’m talking about?

Either falling on my face from overwhelm, from being completely lost, or just lacking confidence and the motivation (feeling like an island)… asking myself,

computer-problem-152211_1280

“Does internet marketing actually work?”

Now, I can assure you that releasing your own products is a  GREAT business model, IF you have the right advice.

You could try to figure it out for yourself. Maybe hire a private coach and pay thousands of dollars of your hard earned money.

( hint hint, Feel free to hire me!)

Or … you could practically STEAL the advice from one of the most successful product launchers of our time.

burglar-308858_1280

Shortly my friend Alex Jeffreys, “aka the person that showed me the less hard way of doing things” is releasing his

COMPLETE guide on how ANYONE can successfully release their own products, and for substantial profit.

He’s sharing every trick in the book, even his personal checklist his team uses for every one of his launches (and that I have started to use with ease and confidence on my launches).

Really, there’s no catch.

Thing is, it won’t cost you the thousands a personal coach would.

In fact you may be SHOCKED by how little he’s asking. But that’s how Alex is. He’s over delivers and does all he can to help people succeed in internet marketing. No BS. All truth and reality.

You can even google ‘Alex Jeffreys’ or ‘Marketing with Alex’ and see what the hundreds of 1000s of people have said about his positive influence on the success of their business (and life).

Want to get on the inside?

I’ll be back tomorrow to for part 2, where I’ll show you exactly how YOU can access this exclusive training at an incredible steal (with a video).

Till then, be good to yourself!

To your Success,

MainImage-nowords-circle

Tera Greene
The Life REmix Expert
inspiring success in life and business!

Leave a Reply

