UPDATE: I’m moving this blog!


Hello,

Thank you for reading my blog. Since 2009, I’ve been using this platform to spread my message and I am grateful you have taken the time to read it!

As nothing is permanent, I wanted to give you a heads up that I am transitioning this blog to my personal website over the next few weeks.  The move will allow me to:

  • Keep my thoughts organized and archived better for you and
  • Monetize my business more effectively.

Though both are equally as important reasons for the switch over, the 2nd reason, is the most pressing. I am getting married soon, want to start a family, and I have found that I have many time been unable to sustain my personal living expenses by always giving out free content.

Yes, I will continue to have free content, but I have to do what is in the best interest of me being able to do right for my new family, as I head into being a wife, and eventually, a mother.

Being able to host my blog on wordpress.com has been fine for the last 6 years; however, I know that my talents, my gifts, and my knowledge are rapidly growing up as I am, and I must take the steps to insure the freedom that I deserve for myself and my family.

So, as I transition away from this blog platform, I will post less.  And when I am fully ready at my website, you will know.

I hope you will come along with me to my new platform of knowledge and inspiration for your success!

With gratitude I acknowledge your viewership and I appreciate you growing with me over the years!  If you’d like to drop me a line, feel free to email me at coachterag@gmail.com. Or leave a comment below.

To your success,

MainImage-nowords-circle

Tera Greene, The Life REmix Expert
inspiring success in life and business!

My official website

Leave a Reply

